Meet Our Staff

Adilen A
Adilen A
Title Clerk

(817) 542-0086

adilen@cranshauto.com
Arthur R
Arthur R
Make Ready Manager

(817) 542-0086

(817) 542-0086

arthur@cranshautosales.com
Jason B
Jason B
Sales Associate

(817) 542-0086

(269) 491-3621

jason@cranshautosales.com
Paola M
Paola M
Data Entry Clerk

(817) 542-0086

Paola@cranshauto.com
Ricardo M
Ricardo M
Internet Sales

(817) 542-0086

(817) 966-6501

ricardo@cranshautosales.com
Ryan H
Ryan H
Sales Manager

(817) 542-0086

(214) 560-7660

ryan@cranshautosales.com
Sam S
Sam S
Shop Manager

(817) 542-0086

(817) 717-7611

sam@cranshautosales.com